Upper Menu

How to Deactivate Your Messaging Apps Before Ditching Your Phone

Share Button

Deactivate Your Messaging AppsIf you stop using your messaging app, get a new phone number, or sell your phone there are a few steps you need to take to deactivate your messaging apps to remove your private messages.

1. Check your settings before deleting an app.
2. Know the difference between deleting and deactivation.
3. Reset your phone.

Read the full article to learn more about these steps to safeguard your information.

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

css.php